Shop
Customer Reviews
MINEOLA FLOWER & GIFT SHOP
Local Mineola, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (123 reviews)
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The process for ordering an arrangement was very easy. Being able to choose the delivery location from a drop down list was very beneficial -- the order was for a funeral at a church in town -- I didn't have to look up an unfamiliar address and worry that it wasn't correct. The recipient indicated the plant was beautiful.
Date: Aug 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Recipient loved the arrangement and said it was just beautiful!
Date: Jul 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered online late in evening for morning funeral that I couldn't attend at the last minute. I knew I was pushing it by ordering late. I never received a confirmation email that order had been received. I didn't know if the arrangement ever made it to the funeral. Sent an email to inquire and didn't get a response. Finally made a phone call and was able to determine that in fact, flowers didn't make the funeral but they were delivered to the family home. I was fine with that, but as an out of towner, I would have really appreciated a bit better communication.
Date: Jul 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service. Flowers were delivered about 2 hours after the order was placed. The florist called to discuss a replacement flower and was very helpful. I appreciate the hands on attitude and will use Mineola Flower Shop in the future.
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My floral arrangement is beautiful and it was delivered in a timely manner. I really appreciate that I didn't have to be home for delivery!
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Linda designed the flowers for my wedding and she did an amazing job! She listened to our requests and even got my favorite flowers (snapdragons) all with just a couple days notice! The flowers were gorgeous, lasted for a long time after, and she delivered them right on time! Wonderful service and highly recommend them for all of your needs!
Date: Mar 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful! Florist didn't have all the flowers for the arrangement I ordered, but she called to get the OK on replacement flowers! Excellent CS!
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always my go to florist for my parents, Jim & Lyn Buchanan! They love it when the dog helps with the delivery!
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service and a perfect bouquet!!
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flowers!
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great arrangement, fast delivery, my wife loved it!
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

The arrangement they created was beautiful!
Date: Dec 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

This arrangement was sent to my wife in Thanksgiving for our life together. She loved it so much, it brought tears to get eyes!! Wonderful bouquet!! The ordering process and delivery service was impeccable!!!!
Date: Sep 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

The arrangement was for my father's funeral. It arrived on time and was appreciated by all members of the family. Thank you.
Date: Aug 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Loved the flowers! Delivered as requested, fresh and very close to the picture online. I will definitely use Mineola Flower & Gift Shop in the future.
Date: Jul 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered online. Very nice website; easy to navigate & pictures/descriptions helpful. Prices reasonable. Delivered as requested. Sent delivery confirmation.
Date: Jul 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

WONDERFUL...... Friendly, Helpful & Timely service! Much appreciated!
Date: Jul 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

You guys have always been great. Thanks
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Beautiful flowers and excellent customer service!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The azalea arrived in great condition, wrapped and decorated in beautiful spring décor, love it.
Date: May 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent transaction. Easy online purchase. Straightforward pricing. Perfect delivery timing from purchase time. Will order here again. Thank you!
Date: Apr 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Amazing outstanding customer service went above and beyond. Thank you linda. Ute
Date: Apr 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Amazing outstanding customer service went above and beyond. Thank you linda. Ute
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

You guys did an awesome job! It was exactly what I wanted.
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

You guys did an awesome job! It was exactly what I wanted.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

THEY WERE NOT THE FLOWERS I ASKED FOR AND I WAS NOT INFORMED THAT THEY DIDNT HAVE THEM.
Linda's Reply:
Date: Feb 26, 2016, 10:15 am

Dear Maria, I am sorry you thought the arrangement was not what you ordered. It had stock, cream roses and heather. I would have contacted you if I felt that the arrangement did not have the same look as the picture, but I felt that It did. We can not possibly have every flower in every color so we try to come as close as possible. You also ordered a smaller version of what was pictured. We did not have time to get the flowers in the picture because we got the order the same day it was to be delivered. Our sincere apologies that the order did not live up to your expectations.
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful flower bouquet from my husband for Valentine's Day!!! Couldn't be happier!!!
Date: Jan 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

My aunt said the flowers were lovely. I also got a phone call about the flowers before they were delivered, which I appreciated.
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My niece loved her flowers-I ordered last minute and it was delivered quickly
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with my order! It was exactly what the picture portraid. Thank you!
Date: Jul 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent service and just as described.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were lovely and lasted a long time....until yesterday.
Date: May 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have ordered a few times from Mineola Flower & Gift and picked up once and had some delivered another time. Both times were very good experiences. Sales people were knowledgeable about what I was attempting to order and had good suggestions if I didn't know what I wanted! I will certainly order from them in the future.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely beautiful!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Absolutely beautiful!!! Gorgeous Mother's Day basket packed with beautiful colors of pink assorted flowers & greenery!!! Loved it!!!!!
Date: Apr 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Excellent. I will be a return customer. Flowers fragrant and beautiful.
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Love the Stargazer lilies. They arrived fresh and today still fresh and beautiful. The vase they are in is a beautiful color and compliments the arrangement.
Date: Mar 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers, as always, were wonderful! Lyn loved them, and I saw a picture -- the reds and purples (and everything else) were nicer than the picture at the website! THANK YOU FOR having Casper come along to deliver them and visit with my Dad!
Date: Feb 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangements were absolutely beautiful and made her feel very special during an extremely difficult time. Thank you and I will highly recommend your services.
Date: Feb 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were beautiful and lovely color. Convenient to pick up. Helpful staff.
Date: Dec 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

wonderful florist!
Date: Nov 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered a spray for a funeral service 11-22-2014. I was not able to attend the service, but others sent me emails telling me my spray was the most beautiful spray at the service. They told me the family thought it was very beautiful. I did not order the most expensive spray but the Mineola Flower Shop did a great job. Thank you.
Date: Nov 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

AMAZING help from these folks regarding delivery logistics---very nice, helpful and accommodating. Flowers were BEAUTIFUL and exactly what I expected to be delivered. The recipient was delighted! Thank you for your stellar service---I will order again!
Date: Apr 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was so pleased to be able to order online on a Sunday and get a delivery for a Monday funeral.I was a little apprehensive, as Van wasn't on the drop downs for delivery locations, but got an email that reassured me. Arrangement was reported to be "perfect". Thank you.
Date: Mar 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers rising heaven bouquet/spray were outstanding. We were pleasantly surprised and wanted to thank you. The price was great and the flowers beautiful.
Date: Jan 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Totally satisfied!!!! Excellent service. I will order from them again in the near future.
Date: Nov 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Oct 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

excellent
Date: Oct 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was unable to attend but my husband said the arrangement was absolutely beautiful. I ordered on line so I was a little apprehensive but he said it was perfect. This arrangement was very important and meant a lot to my husband and his siblings. Thank you so much. I will definitely order from you again and I will recommend you every opportunity.
Date: Sep 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

My parents said the flowers were lovely!
Date: Aug 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

The phone callcame and she was at the door in 10 minutes with the arrangement and very courteous. The arrangement was beautiful and do appreciate the instructions included with the card. It is 4 days later and they still look great. The choice of colors and the arrangement are beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Aug 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Recipient texted picture of arrangement delivered to her, and it was very pretty! Thank you.
Date: Jun 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

My husband's mother passed away and I was in charge of ordering ALL of the flowers including the casket spray. I placed an online order at midnight the morning of the viewing being completely stressed and exhausted from traveling. I even requested the entire group Whenof flowers be delivered by 3 p.m. When I arrived at the funeral home for visitation that evening (not only were the flowers delivered on time and ahead of schedule) the flower arrangements were beautiful!!!!!! The casket spray was everything and more of what their pictures showed on their website. Thank you for doing such an amazing job and using fresh, bright, gorgeous flowers. I was able to exhale when I saw the quality of your designs and creativity.
Date: Jun 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great group! Always timely deliveries and they always do a great job with beautiful arrangements, even when I'm not sure what I want! And always friendly! Thank you Mineola Flower Shop!
Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great job delivering my granddaughter's junk food basket. She enjoyed it very much and it was delivered right when I asked you to. Thanks again
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was so shocked that You were able to deliver the flowers on the same day that I ordered them on May 11, for Mother's Day. Very, Very Impressive (-:
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mother loved the exotic arrangement, she is not easily impressed. She has been raving about how beautiful it was. Great job, thank you! Melinda
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have received a number of bouquets from Mineola Flower Shop and have always been very happy with the results ,, Shirley
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Apr 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Mar 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for the White Roses bouqet delivery my wife was very pleased with the roses. The arrangment was very nice and the roses were in great condition. Thx again for your service Sincerely, Rick Lee
Date: Feb 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Received a beautiful arrangement with my favorite flowers, lilies, from my husband! They lasted a really long time and I absolutely loved the arrangement! :)
Date: Jan 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

The recipient of the flowers loved them. They were delivered the same day I ordered them, even though other online flowers had nothing available for same day delivery. I will definitely use Mineola Flower & Gift Shop in the future.
Date: Jan 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered a plant online. The shop phoned shortly after my order to say that they did not have what I ordered, and to ask me about an alternate choice. Very personal service, even after an online order. Delivery was prompt as well. Thank You
Date: Nov 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

I had ordered the flowers from the on line service, I called the next day to make sure the order had been received and it was going to be going out on a Saturday. The person on phone said yes she was about to leave for the delivery. Great experience and will utilize this place more in the future, as kind of in a long distance relationship now and my other half is there working and I am still in Austin.
Date: Nov 11, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The service I recieved was awesome. The plant we sent to my Aunt was very pleasing to her and that was my intention. I wanted something she could hold on to in her time of grief over her Father.She called to thank us and said the plant was bigger than any at the church. I have had experiences with sending flowers and this is one I would use and reccomend to others.
Date: Oct 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

Was very easy to get onto the website when I wanted and the flowers were sent on time. Good job
Date: Jul 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

It was very nice & convenient to be able to get on at midnight & choose the plant I wanted to send. They did a great job.
Date: Jun 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ïðåäëàãàþ ðàññûëêó ïî ôîðóìàì,áëîãàì,ãîñòåâûì êíèãàì,êàòàëîãàì, äîñêàì,ñïåöèàëüíûì äâèæêàì. Ðîñò áýêëèíêîâ,PR,òðàôèê. Öåíû îò 10$. ICQ 623935432
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Yes ... the design is clearly needed to be changed :) What would be brighter , nebudu (
Date: May 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was lovely. They worked very hard to get the flowers delivered to my mother.
Date: Apr 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Still enjoying the flowers!!!
Date: Mar 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything went great. The only comment, I would like to be emailed quicker after delivery. I received the email 3 days after the delivery.
Date: Feb 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jan 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and the carnations are still alive. I just expected something a little bigger for the $60.00 that I paid.
Date: Dec 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

thank you
Date: Sep 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

THANK YOU MY COUSIN SAID THE FLOWERS WERE BEAUTIFUL. I LIVE IN CALIFORNIA BUT MY COUSIN MAURIE GREENLAW GAVE ME YOUR NAME TO CALL FOR FLOWERS. THANK YOU AGAIN,
Date: Sep 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

Personal, caring, and professional service. A beautiful arrangement. Thanks you!
Date: Sep 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

I received very good service and the recipient was very pleased with the arrangement we sent her. I would use this shop again.
Date: Sep 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Enjoyed very pretty
Date: Aug 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

I was very pleased with the ease of ordering and excellent service from Mineola Flower & Gift Shop. Thank you.
Date: Aug 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Ordering online is so easy and we were told the arrangement delivered was very beautiful. Thank you
Date: Jun 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

flowers were beautiful, only suggestion would be to make container easier to fill with water or use different container. Otherwise they were a wonderful surprise.
Date: May 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: May 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Although I haven't seen it I get nothing but wonderful comments from my people and that is what I want tp hear. I appreciate your attention to detail which is important also . I would say Bravo!
Date: Apr 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very Very Pretty !!!!!!
Date: Mar 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

Always stopped by your shop when in Mineola and this was the first time ordering online. The best and the flowers were beautiful. Thanks for making it so easy to order
Date: Mar 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: HI

Date: Jan 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TX

This experience was great; ordered online and the delivery was very prompt and I was totally satisfied. Great company to work with!
Date: Dec 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I want to THANK YOU so very much! These were for my sisters birthday....I had called her about 8:30 that morning, when she told me her husband and her were going to spend the day out....There was panic in the air. I called the shop, explained my situation, and within 30 minutes her flowers arrived at her door, just before they were leaving. AND THEY WERE BEAUTIFUL! Thank you for going beyond "the call of duty." Jan Callaway
Date: Nov 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The spray was beautiful and delivered on time exactly as ordered. Thank you for your prompt and beautiful response.
Date: Jun 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

The recipient of the flowers seemed to be quite pleased. Thank you for your good service.
Date: May 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you for your help! I am new to the area and your service was spot-on!! Terry
Date: Apr 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Mineola Flower Shop always does an amazing job both with the beautiful arrangements and with delivery! If there were a "10", I give them that!
Date: Mar 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: Feb 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and my mother-in-law was so pleased! Thank you..again!
Date: Jan 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

The bouquet and container were beautiful. My Mother-in-law loved it! Thanks for always providing excellent service and products!
Date: Mar 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was at the memorial service I had ordered the plant for and it was beautiful. The leaves had a glossy shine, no torn or broken leaves and it was full. It was out front for all to see and I was extremely pleased with my order. Thanks so much, Rebecca
Date: Feb 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NV

Date: Jan 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Aunt said the flowers were gorgeous and lasted nearly 2 weeks. Thank you so much!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Mineola, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

MINEOLA FLOWER & GIFT SHOP
114 W Broad St
Mineola, TX. 75773
Local: (903) 569-0202

All prices shown in US dollars


web18-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase